• View All Messages
  • Date
  • Scripture
or filter by

Sun, Apr 15, 2018

Luke 2:36-52

Teacher: Matt Klein Series: Luke Scripture: Luke 2:36-52

Sun, Apr 08, 2018

Luke 2:21-35

Teacher: Matt Klein Series: Luke Scripture: Luke 2:21-35

Sun, Apr 01, 2018

Resurrection Sunday

Teacher: Matt Klein Series: Topical

Sun, Mar 25, 2018

Luke 2:15-20

Teacher: Matt Klein Series: Luke Scripture: Luke 2:15-20

Sun, Mar 18, 2018

Luke 2:7-14

Teacher: Matt Klein Series: Luke Scripture: Luke 2:7-14

Sun, Mar 11, 2018

Luke 2:1-6

Teacher: Matt Klein Series: Luke Scripture: Luke 2:1-6

Sun, Mar 04, 2018

Luke 1:67-80

Teacher: Matt Klein Series: Luke Scripture: Luke 1:67-80

Sun, Feb 25, 2018

Luke 1:57-66

Teacher: Matt Klein Series: Luke Scripture: Luke 1:57-66

Sun, Feb 18, 2018

Luke 1:39-56

Teacher: Matt Klein Series: Luke Scripture: Luke 1:39-56

Sun, Feb 11, 2018

Luke 1:26-38

Teacher: Matt Klein Series: Luke Scripture: Luke 1:26-38

Pastor Matt Klein Calvary Chapel New Life 435-709-5143 info@calvarychapelnewlife.com