Messages from : 1 John

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Sep 04, 2016

1 John 1:1-4

Teacher: Matt Klein Series: 1 John Scripture: 1 John 1:1-4

Sun, Sep 11, 2016

In The Light :: 1 John 1:5-2:2

Teacher: Matt Klein Series: 1 John Scripture: 1 John 1:5-2:2

Sun, Sep 18, 2016

Do You Know Him :: 1 John 2:3-11

Teacher: Matt Klein Series: 1 John Scripture: 1 John 2:3-11

Sun, Sep 25, 2016

1 John 2:12-23

Teacher: Matt Klein Series: 1 John Scripture: 1 John 2:12-23

Sun, Oct 02, 2016

1 John 2:24-3:3

Teacher: Matt Klein Series: 1 John Scripture: 1 John 2:24-3:3

Sun, Oct 09, 2016

1 John 3:4-9

Teacher: Matt Klein Series: 1 John Scripture: 1 John 3:4-9

Sun, Oct 16, 2016

1 John 3:10-23

Teacher: Matt Klein Series: 1 John Scripture: 1 John 3:10-23

Sun, Oct 23, 2016

What is Love? :: 1 John 4:1-11

Teacher: Matt Klein Series: 1 John Scripture: 1 John 4:1-11

Sun, Oct 30, 2016

Eyes of Love :: 1 John 4:12-19

Teacher: Matt Klein Series: 1 John Scripture: 1 John 4:12-19

Sun, Nov 06, 2016

Love By Obedience :: 1 John 4:20-5:5

Teacher: Matt Klein Series: 1 John Scripture: 1 John 4:20-5:5

Pastor Matt Klein Calvary Chapel New Life 435-709-5143 info@calvarychapelnewlife.com