Messages by : Matt Klein

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Feb 21, 2016

James 2:14-26 :: Faith That Works

Teacher: Matt Klein By Book: James Scripture: James 2:14-26

Sun, Feb 07, 2016

James 2:1-13 :: Who's Your Favorite

Teacher: Matt Klein By Book: James Scripture: James 2:1-13

Sun, Jan 31, 2016

James 1:19-27 :: Just Do It

Teacher: Matt Klein By Book: James Scripture: James 1:19-27

Sun, Jan 10, 2016

James 1:9-18 :: It Came to Pass

Teacher: Matt Klein By Book: James Scripture: James 1:9-18

Sun, Jan 03, 2016

James 1:1-8 :: The Trials of Patience

Teacher: Matt Klein By Book: James Scripture: James 1:1-8

Sun, Dec 27, 2015

Don't Miss It

Teacher: Matt Klein By Book: Topical Scripture: Matthew 1:18-2:12 & Luke 1:26-38

Sun, Dec 13, 2015

Hebrews 13:7-25 :: Jesus Is Greater

Teacher: Matt Klein By Book: Hebrews Scripture: Hebrews 13:7-25

Sun, Dec 06, 2015

Hebrews 13:1-6 :: Visible Faith

Teacher: Matt Klein By Book: Hebrews Scripture: Hebrews 13:1-6

Sun, Nov 29, 2015

Hebrews 12:25-29 :: Unshakable

Teacher: Matt Klein By Book: Hebrews Scripture: Hebrews 12:25-29

Sun, Nov 22, 2015

Hebrews 12:18-24 :: Goodbye Sinai, Hello Zion

Teacher: Matt Klein By Book: Hebrews Scripture: Hebrews 12:18-24

Pastor Matt Klein Calvary Chapel New Life 435-315-3791 info@calvarychapelnewlife.com