Messages by : Matt Klein

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Oct 11, 2015

Hebrews 11:23-29 :: Legacy of Faith Part 5 (From Prince, to Pauper, to Legacy)

Teacher: Matt Klein By Book: Hebrews Scripture: Hebrews 11:23-29

Sun, Oct 04, 2015

Hebrews 11:17-22 :: Legacy of Faith Part 4 (Craaaaazy Faith)

Teacher: Matt Klein By Book: Hebrews Scripture: Hebrews 11:17-22

Sun, Sep 27, 2015

Hebrews 11:13-16 :: Legacy of Faith Part 3

Teacher: Matt Klein By Book: Hebrews Scripture: Hebrews 11:13-16

Sun, Sep 13, 2015

Hebrews 11:4-6 :: Legacy of Faith Part 1

Teacher: Matt Klein By Book: Hebrews Scripture: Hebrews 11:4-6

Sun, Sep 06, 2015

Hebrews 11 :: Living Faith

Teacher: Matt Klein By Book: Hebrews Scripture: Hebrews 11:1-3

Sun, Aug 30, 2015

Hebrews 10:26-39 :: No Turning Back

Teacher: Matt Klein By Book: Hebrews Scripture: Hebrews 10:26-39

Sun, Aug 23, 2015

Hebrews 10:19-25 :: Out with the Old, In With the New :: Part 4

Teacher: Matt Klein By Book: Hebrews Scripture: Hebrews 10:19-25

Sun, Aug 16, 2015

Hebrews 10 :: Out With the Old In With the New :: Part 3

Teacher: Matt Klein By Book: Hebrews Scripture: Hebrews 10:1-18

Sun, Aug 02, 2015

Hebrews 8 :: Out with OLD, in with the NEW

Teacher: Matt Klein By Book: Hebrews Scripture: Hebrews 8

Sun, Apr 19, 2015

Hebrews 3

Teacher: Matt Klein By Book: Hebrews Scripture: Hebrews 3

Pastor Matt Klein Calvary Chapel New Life 435-315-3791 info@calvarychapelnewlife.com