Messages by : Matt Klein

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Dec 30, 2018

Luke 9:1-9

Teacher: Matt Klein By Book: Luke Scripture: Luke 9:1-0

Sun, Dec 23, 2018

Luke 8:39-56

Teacher: Matt Klein By Book: Luke Scripture: Luke 8:39-56:0

Sun, Dec 09, 2018

Luke 8:26-39

Teacher: Matt Klein By Book: Luke Scripture: Luke 8:26-39:0

Sun, Dec 02, 2018

Luke 8:19-25

Teacher: Matt Klein By Book: Luke Scripture: Luke 8:19-25:0

Sun, Nov 25, 2018

Luke 8:16-18

Teacher: Matt Klein By Book: Luke Scripture: Luke 8:16-18:0

Sun, Nov 11, 2018

Luke 8:1-15

Teacher: Matt Klein By Book: Luke Scripture: Luke 8:1-15:0

Sun, Nov 04, 2018

Luke 7:31-50

Teacher: Matt Klein By Book: Luke Scripture: Luke 7:31-50:0

Sun, Oct 28, 2018

Luke 7:18-30

Teacher: Matt Klein By Book: Luke Scripture: Luke 7:18-30:0

Sun, Oct 21, 2018

Luke 7:11-17

Teacher: Matt Klein By Book: Luke Scripture: Luke 7:11-17:0

Sun, Sep 23, 2018

Luke 6:39-49

Teacher: Matt Klein By Book: Luke Scripture: Luke 6:39-49:0

Pastor Matt Klein Calvary Chapel New Life 435-709-5143 info@calvarychapelnewlife.com