Messages from : 2017

Back to Sermon Archive

Sun, Jan 01, 2017

Jude 12-25

Teacher: Matt Klein Series: Jude Scripture: Jude 1:12-25

Sun, Jan 08, 2017

Revelation 1:1-8

Teacher: Matt Klein Series: Revelation Scripture: Revelation 1:1-8

Sun, Jan 15, 2017

Revelation 1:9-20

Teacher: Matt Klein Series: Revelation Scripture: Revelation 1:9-20

Sun, Jan 22, 2017

Revelation 2:1-7

Teacher: Matt Klein Series: Revelation Scripture: Revelation 2:1-7

Sun, Jan 29, 2017

Hope In Persecution :: Revelation 2:8-11

Teacher: Matt Klein Series: Revelation Scripture: Revelation 2:8-11

Sun, Feb 05, 2017

The Cancer of Compromise :: Revelation 2:12-17

Teacher: Matt Klein Series: Revelation Scripture: Revelation 2:12-17

Sun, Feb 12, 2017

Revelation 2:18-29

Teacher: Matt Klein Series: Revelation Scripture: Revelation 2:18-29

Sun, Feb 19, 2017

Revelation 3:1-6

Teacher: Matt Klein Series: Revelation Scripture: Revelation 3:1-6

Sun, Feb 26, 2017

Revelation 3:7:13

Teacher: Matt Klein Series: Revelation Scripture: Revelation 3:7-13

Sun, Mar 05, 2017

Revelation 3:13-22

Teacher: Matt Klein Series: Revelation Scripture: Revelation 3:13-22

Pastor Matt Klein Calvary Chapel New Life 435-709-5143 info@calvarychapelnewlife.com