• View All Messages
  • By Book
  • Date
or filter by

Sun, Jan 10, 2016

James 1:9-18 :: It Came to Pass

Teacher: Matt Klein By Book: James Scripture: James 1:9-18

Sun, Jan 03, 2016

James 1:1-8 :: The Trials of Patience

Teacher: Matt Klein By Book: James Scripture: James 1:1-8

Sun, Dec 27, 2015

Don't Miss It

Teacher: Matt Klein By Book: Topical Scripture: Matthew 1:18-2:12 & Luke 1:26-38

Sun, Dec 13, 2015

Hebrews 13:7-25 :: Jesus Is Greater

Teacher: Matt Klein By Book: Hebrews Scripture: Hebrews 13:7-25

Sun, Dec 06, 2015

Hebrews 13:1-6 :: Visible Faith

Teacher: Matt Klein By Book: Hebrews Scripture: Hebrews 13:1-6

Sun, Nov 29, 2015

Hebrews 12:25-29 :: Unshakable

Teacher: Matt Klein By Book: Hebrews Scripture: Hebrews 12:25-29

Sun, Nov 22, 2015

Hebrews 12:18-24 :: Goodbye Sinai, Hello Zion

Teacher: Matt Klein By Book: Hebrews Scripture: Hebrews 12:18-24

Sun, Nov 15, 2015

Hebrews 12:3-17 :: Are You A Potato or an Egg?

Teacher: Matt Klein By Book: Hebrews Scripture: Hebrews 12:3-17

Sun, Nov 01, 2015

Hebrews 12:1-2 :: 20/20 Vision

Teacher: Matt Klein By Book: Hebrews Scripture: Hebrews 12:1-2

Sun, Oct 25, 2015

Hebrews 11:32-40 :: Legacy of Faith Part 7

Teacher: Matt Klein By Book: Hebrews Scripture: Hebrews 11:32-40

Pastor Matt Klein Calvary Chapel New Life 435-709-5143 info@calvarychapelnewlife.com