• View All Messages
  • By Book
  • Date
or filter by

Sun, Apr 23, 2017

Revelation 6:1-8

Teacher: Matt Klein By Book: Revelation Scripture: Revelation 6:1-8

Sun, Apr 16, 2017

Happy "For You" Day :: Resurrection Sunday

Teacher: Matt Klein By Book: Topical

Sun, Apr 09, 2017

Who Is Worthy? P2 :: Revelation 5:8-14

Teacher: Matt Klein By Book: Revelation Scripture: Revelation 5:8-14

Sun, Apr 02, 2017

Prayer :: Mark Parrish

Teacher: Mark Parrish By Book: Topical

Sun, Mar 26, 2017

Who Is Worthy? P1 :: Revelation 5:1-7

Teacher: Matt Klein By Book: Revelation Scripture: Revelation 5:1-7

Sun, Mar 19, 2017

Who Sits On The Throne :: Revelation 4:3-11

Teacher: Matt Klein By Book: Revelation Scripture: Revelation 4:3-11

Sun, Mar 12, 2017

Rapture Ready :: Revelation 4:1-2

Teacher: Matt Klein By Book: Revelation Scripture: Revelation 4:1-2

Sun, Mar 05, 2017

Revelation 3:13-22

Teacher: Matt Klein By Book: Revelation Scripture: Revelation 3:13-22

Sun, Feb 26, 2017

Revelation 3:7:13

Teacher: Matt Klein By Book: Revelation Scripture: Revelation 3:7-13

Sun, Feb 19, 2017

Revelation 3:1-6

Teacher: Matt Klein By Book: Revelation Scripture: Revelation 3:1-6

Pastor Matt Klein Calvary Chapel New Life 435-709-5143 info@calvarychapelnewlife.com