• View All Messages
  • By Book
  • Date
or filter by

Sun, Jun 23, 2019

Luke 12:41-53

Teacher: Matt Klein By Book: Luke Scripture: Luke 12:41-53

Sun, Jun 16, 2019

Luke 12:32-40

Teacher: Matt Klein By Book: Luke Scripture: Luke 12:32-40

Sun, Jun 09, 2019

Luke 12:22-34

Teacher: Matt Klein By Book: Luke Scripture: Luke 12:22-34

Sun, Jun 02, 2019

Luke 12:13-21

Teacher: Matt Klein By Book: Luke Scripture: Luke 12:13-21

Sun, May 26, 2019

Luke 12:1-12

Teacher: Matt Klein By Book: Luke Scripture: Luke 12:1-12

Sun, Apr 28, 2019

Luke 11:14-26

Teacher: Matt Klein By Book: Luke Scripture: Luke 11:14-26:0

Sun, Apr 21, 2019

Easter

Teacher: Matt Klein By Book: Topical Scripture: Topical

Sun, Apr 14, 2019

Palm Sunday

Teacher: Matt Klein By Book: Topical Scripture: Topical

Sun, Apr 07, 2019

Luke 11:5-13

Teacher: Matt Klein By Book: Luke Scripture: Luke 11:5-13:0

Sun, Mar 31, 2019

Luke 11:1-4

Teacher: Matt Klein By Book: Luke Scripture: Luke 11:1-4:0

Pastor Matt Klein Calvary Chapel New Life 435-315-3791 info@calvarychapelnewlife.com