• View All Messages
  • Date
  • Scripture
or filter by

Sun, Aug 13, 2017

How To Be An Effective Christian

Teacher: Mark Parrish Series: Topical Scripture: 2 Peter 1:3-7

Sun, Aug 06, 2017

Revelation 13:1-10

Teacher: Matt Klein Series: Revelation Scripture: Revelation 13:1-10

Sun, Jul 30, 2017

Revelation 12:13-17

Teacher: Matt Klein Series: Revelation Scripture: Revelation 12:13-17

Sun, Jul 23, 2017

Revelation 12:1-12

Teacher: Matt Klein Series: Revelation Scripture: Revelation 12:1-12

Sun, Jul 16, 2017

Revelation 11:15-19

Teacher: Matt Klein Series: Revelation Scripture: Revelation 11:15-19

Sun, Jul 09, 2017

Revelation 11:7-14

Teacher: Matt Klein Series: Revelation Scripture: Revelation 11:7-14

Sun, Jun 25, 2017

Revelation 11:1-6

Teacher: Matt Klein Series: Revelation Scripture: Revelation 11:1-6

Sun, Jun 18, 2017

Revelation 10

Teacher: Matt Klein Series: Revelation Scripture: Revelation 10

Sun, Jun 11, 2017

Revelation 9:13-21

Teacher: Matt Klein Series: Revelation Scripture: Revelation 9:13-21

Sun, Jun 04, 2017

The Gospel of Jesus Christ

Teacher: Mark Parrish Series: Topical

Pastor Matt Klein Calvary Chapel New Life 435-709-5143 info@calvarychapelnewlife.com