• View All Messages
  • Date
  • Scripture
or filter by

Sun, Jan 08, 2017

Revelation 1:1-8

Teacher: Matt Klein Series: Revelation Scripture: Revelation 1:1-8

Sun, Jan 01, 2017

Jude 12-25

Teacher: Matt Klein Series: Jude Scripture: Jude 1:12-25

Sun, Dec 18, 2016

Jude 5-11

Teacher: Matt Klein Series: Jude Scripture: Jude 1:5-11

Sun, Dec 11, 2016

Jude 1-4

Teacher: Matt Klein Series: Jude Scripture: Jude

Sun, Nov 27, 2016

You've Got Mail :: 2 John

Teacher: Matt Klein Series: 2 John Scripture: 2 John

Sun, Nov 20, 2016

1 John 5:14-21

Teacher: Matt Klein Series: 1 John Scripture: 1 John 5:14-21

Sun, Nov 13, 2016

1 John 5:6-13

Teacher: Matt Klein Series: 1 John Scripture: 1 John 5:6-13

Sun, Nov 06, 2016

Love By Obedience :: 1 John 4:20-5:5

Teacher: Matt Klein Series: 1 John Scripture: 1 John 4:20-5:5

Sun, Oct 30, 2016

Eyes of Love :: 1 John 4:12-19

Teacher: Matt Klein Series: 1 John Scripture: 1 John 4:12-19

Sun, Oct 23, 2016

What is Love? :: 1 John 4:1-11

Teacher: Matt Klein Series: 1 John Scripture: 1 John 4:1-11

Pastor Matt Klein Calvary Chapel New Life 435-709-5143 info@calvarychapelnewlife.com